Women's Grievance Cell

Internal Complaint Committee

Sr.No. Name Designation
1. Dr.A.M.Shende Chairman
2. Adv. Smita Singalkar(Lawyer at Nagpur 
Highcourt and Member of District Committee for Sexual Harassment of Woman at Work place) External Member
3 Mrs.A.D.Kadam Member
Dr.P.B.Pokle Member
4 Dr.V.P.Balpande Member
5 Mrs. A.V. Kature Member
6 Dr. G. A. Wankhede Member
7 Mrs. P.S. Borkar Member
8 Mrs. V. M. Dhumal Member
9 Mrs. R. V. Humane Member
10 Mrs. S. A. Manchalwar Member
11 Ms. Ruchita Ghodeswar(Student UG) Member
12 Dr. K.S.Gour Member secretary