Campus Cell

Crisis Management Cell

Crisis Management Cell plays vital role to provide :

  • Immediate medical treatement.
  • Timely help
  • Conflict Management
  • Students' Grievances
  • Maintain Discipline

Grievance redressal mechanism for faculty, staff and students :

  • Proper mechanism is in place to look after grievances of students and principal.
  • The mechanism is operated through proper channel Principal in consultation with members of management body try to sort out the problem.
  • Along with this a separate Anti Ragging Committee is in place and in the domain of extracurricular activity institute practices to council students as and when required through.
  • Apart from academics Institute believes in parenting and providing emotional support to the students with the help of Teacher-Guardian Scheme, implemented every year.

Anti-Ragging Committee

S.No. Representative of Name Designation
1 As Head of the Institute Dr. A.M.Shende Principal
2 Civil Administration Mr.Manohar Pote Tahsildar, Hingna, Nagpur
3 Police Administration Mr. Nalwade Nandanvan Police Station, Nandanvan, Nagpur
4 Local Media Mr.Sanjay Tiwari Sr.News Editor, Navbharat
5 NGO Mr.Amar Naise "President, Vikas Vahini Bahu-uddeshiya Sevabhavi Sanstha, Nagpur
6 Faculty member Dr. Kavita Gour Head FY
7 Faculty member Dr. P.B.Pokle Head EN/ET
8 Faculty member Prof. A.M.Mendhe Head EL
9 Faculty member Prof. V.P.Balpande Head CS/IT
10 Parent Mr.Bhaskar Chirvatkar Retired Govt. Officer
11 Parent Mrs.Vishaka Khobragade Housewife
12 Student Ms.Rhunal khobragade Student
13 Student Mr. Saflya Godse Student
14 Non-Teaching Staff Mrs.Aparna Kature Asst. Registrar
15 Non-Teaching Staff Mr. Pravin Gode Clerk

Anti-Ragging Squad :

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation
1 Prof. A.Harde Asst.Professor
2 Prof. Pradnya Borkar Asst.Professor
3 Prof. Mohan Pidurkar Asst.Professor
4 Prof. Suhas Kakde Asst.Professor
5 Prof. Jayant Hande Asst.Professor
6 Prof. Bharat Dhak Asst.Professor
7 Prof. Roshan A Mohankar Asst.Professor
8 Prof. Pranay Meshram Asst.Professor
10 Prof. Jitesh Shinde Asst.Professor
11 Prof. Sakshi Manchalwar Asst.Professor
12 Prof.Nisha Warambhe Asst.Professor
13 Ms.Vaishali Ramteke Library Asstt.
14 Mr.Suresh Kotwaliwale Instructor Fitting